A3 Freight Payment Webinars


Come join us for one of our free sessions!

 

If you would like an individual presentation of any of our webinars, please call us to schedule a time.

 

Best Practices for Auditing Your Freight Payment Provider

Description:  Companies should audit their freight payment provider on an annual basis. Attend this session to learn what to include in your audit process, pitfalls to avoid, and best practices for auditing your current provider. Meeting concludes with a Q&A session with the experts at A3 Freight Payment.

Date:  Wednesday, January 27 2021

Time:  11:30 Eastern  |  10:30 Central  8:30 Pacific

 

Mitigating Financial Risks of Freight Payment

Description:  A relationship with a freight payment company involves a degree of financial risk to shippers. However, that risk can be mitigated with some simple due diligence steps that should be part of any provider selection process.
In this webinar, A3 Freight Payment’s own CEO will guide participants to the following outcomes:
•  A clear understanding of the financial risk exposure points in freight payment
•  The top five due diligence steps that can be taken to mitigate those risks.
•  An understanding of those “soda pop” risk mitigation strategies touted by some providers but which have little to no effect.

Date:  Wednesday, February 17 2021

Time:  11:30 Eastern  |  10:30 Central  8:30 Pacific

 

Benefits of Outsourcing Freight Payment 

Description:  New to freight payment?  Register for this webinar to better understand the variety of reasons companies outsource their freight payment processes. Session concludes with a Q&A session with the experts at A3 Freight Payment.

Date:  Wednesday, March 17 2021

Time:  11:30 Eastern  |  10:30 Central  8:30 Pacific


Bookmark and Share