A3 Freight Payment Blog

WEBINAR: Mitigating the Financial Risks of Freight Payment Providers …Register Now!

 A3 Freight Payment is conducting a free LIVE webinar entitled  Mitigating the Financial Risks of Freight Payment Providers.  

 A relationship with a freight payment company involves a degree of financial risk to shippers. However, that risk can be mitigated with some simple due diligence steps that should be part of any provider selection process. In this webinar, A3 Freight Payment’s own CEO will guide participants to the following outcomes: 

 • A clear understanding of the financial risk exposure points in freight payment  

 • The top five due diligence steps that can be taken to mitigate those risks.   

 • An understanding of those “soda pop” risk mitigation strategies touted by some providers but which have little to no effect.   

 Date:  Thursday, May 21

 Time:  11:30 Eastern  |  10:30 Central  |  8:30 Pacific 

 Click here for details and registration.

Posted by Ross Harris at 8:30 AM
Share |

Bookmark and Share

 Sign up for blog

Want to know more?